Samstag, 13. Mai 2017, 16:00 Uhr


Playlist vom 13.05.2017

The National - The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness
Burkini Beach - Bodyguards
Little Cub - Too Much Love
Mando Diao - All The Things
Gael Faye - À Trop Courir
Hazel English - Love Is Dead
Jamila Woods - Holy
Vilde - Maintain
Salute feat. Kiv Dawson - Light Up
Awon, Dephlow & Phoniks - Stream Of Consciousness
Fleet Foxes - Fool's Errand
Mount Kimbie feat. Micachu - Marilyn
Everything Is Recorded feat. Sampha - Close But Not Quite
Drive Like Maria - Tailight
Hugh - Go

Nick Murphy feat. Kaytranada - Your Time
Beach Fossils - Down In The Line
Käptn Peng & Die Tentakel Von Delphi - Neue Freunde
Kasabian - Bless This Acid House
Japanese Breakfast - Machinist
Diagrams - I Tell Myself
Courtship - Sunroof
Big Thief - Shark Smile
HAIM - Right Now
Chase & Status And Blossoms - This Moment
Boxed In - Unable
FuGu Mango - Blue Sunrise
Tanika Charles - Soul Run
The Jungle Giants - On Your Way Down

Faber - In Paris Brennen Autos
Sheer Mag - Just Can't Get Enough
Winston Surfshirt - Ali D
Cody ChesnuTT - Image Of Love
Paramore - Told You So
Kilnamana - Adios Amigo
The Strypes - Behind Closed Doors
M.I.L.K. - If We Want To
Dispatch - Begin Again
Childhood - Californian Light
Lea Porcelain - Remember
This Is The Kit - Moonshine Freeze
Beshken - The Roman Call
Hundred Waters - Particle
Ásgeir - Where Is My Mind